Switzerland

Name Adresse Ort E-Mail Website
WELOWERK AG Dorfstrasse 12 CH-3084 Wabern mail@welowerk.ch www.welowerk.ch
Danis Bike & Adventure Marktplatz 9 CH-3250 Lyss info@danisbike.ch www.danisbike.ch
rad-werk Durrer Mühlegasse 4 CH-3400 Burgdorf rad-werk@quickline.ch www.rad-werk.ch
Tropical Sunset Bielstrasse 28 CH-4500 Solothurn reto@tropical.ch www.tropical.ch
Sporthus Balsthal AG Falkensteinerstrasse 6 CH-4710 Balsthal michi@sporthus.ch www.sporthus.ch
Bikesport Matter GmbH Landstrasse 10 CH-5322 Koblenz info@bikesport-matter.ch www.bikesport-matter.ch
Bikecorner GmbH Neuhofstrasse 21c CH-6340 Baar info@bikecorner-baar.ch www.bikecorner-baar.ch
MONDOBICI Via Mondino 6 CH-6933 Muzzano teo@mondo-bici.com www.mondo-bici.com
Exodus Reina Outdoor GmbH Obere Gasse 48 CH-7000 Chur shop@exodus.ch www.exodus.ch
Velowerkstatt SEB Badenerstrasse 437 CH-8003 Zürich velowerkstatt@zuerich.ch www.stadt-zuerich.ch/velowerkstatt
Veloatelier Kornhausstrasse 21 CH-8037 Zürich info@veloatelier.ch www.veloatelier.ch
Radwerk Lagerplatz 2 CH-8400 Winterthur info@radwerk.ch www.radwerk.ch
ROLI'S BIKE STATION Dorfstrasse 9 CH-8422 Pfungen velo@rolisbike.ch www.rolisbike.ch
Chälbli GmbH Seestrasse 98 CH-8610 Uster info@chaelbli.ch www.chaelbli.ch
Active Sport Ernetschwilerstrasse 5 CH-8737 Gommiswald m.bohli@bluewin.ch www.active-sport-management.jimdo.com
Fischli Bike GmbH Mühle 21a CH-8752 Näfels sepp.fischli50@bluewin.ch www.fischli-bike.ch
Bike Shop Chlösterli Im Spitzler 7 CH-8902 Urdorf roger.huegli@bluewin.ch www.bike-shop.ch
RADGEBER / Martin Schmid Sömmerlistrasse 12 CH-9000 St. Gallen zahn@radgeber.ch www.radgeber.ch
bsk Graf AG Jak. Schmidheinystrasse 240 CH-9435 Heerbrugg bsk.graf@gmx.ch www.bsk-graf.ch
KOBA Testcenter & Store Altendorferstrasse 20a CH-9470 Buchs kobastore@icloud.com www.koba.ch/de/pages/koba-store

Austria

Name Adresse Ort E-Mail Website
Ritschi's Bike Dr. A. Heinzlistr. 51 AT-6840 Götzis ritschisbike@aon.at

Czech Republic

Name Adresse Ort E-Mail Website
BIKE BROTHERS IMPORT Pražská 109 CZ-46601 Jablonec nad Nisou

Italy

Name Adresse Ort E-Mail Website
Bike World Langrain 5 IT-39043 Klausen info@bikeworld.bz www.bikeworld.bz

Poland

Name Adresse Ort E-Mail Website
Sklep Lemonbike.eu ul. Armii Krajowej 5 PL-44-120 Pyskowice info@lemonbike.eu www.lemonbike.eu